Deva Vegan Glucosamine

£9.99 / 90 tabs

Worldwide Shipping

Deva Glucosamine is perfect for vegans, vegetarians or people with shellfish allergies who would like to take a glucosamine supplement.

Whereas most other glucosamine products are made from shellfish or other animals, Deva Glucosamine is made from corn. Other ingredients used in Deva Glucosamine are either plant or mineral based too, making Deva Glucosamine truly vegan, 100% vegetarian.

The corn used to make this Deva Vegan Glucosamine supplement is non-GMO.

Food Supplement 3 tablets will typically provide
Glucosamine Hydrochloride 1500mg
Other Ingredients
Cellulose, Vegetable Stearic Acid, Croscarmellose Sodium, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Hypromellose, Vegetable Glycerin.
Does not contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. 100% vegetarian, vegan. Registered with the Vegan Society.

Additional information


90 tabs

EAN/UPC 895634000010